Latest Products http://www.primebrass.co.in Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.primebrass.co.in Brass Atom Valves http://www.primebrass.co.in/brass-atom-valves.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export excellent range of Brass Atom Valves made from high-grade free cutting brass. These Brass Atom Valves are available in a set of three parts that includes dust cap, atom valve and top nut. Brass Cable Glands http://www.primebrass.co.in/brass-cable-glands.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth different types of Brass Cable Glands that includes BW Cable Glands, CW Cable Glands, E1W B Cable Glands, A1 / A2 Industrial Cable Gland, G Type Cable Glands, PG Cable Glands, Cable Gland Kits and Cable Gland & Accessories. Brass Connector Strip http://www.primebrass.co.in/brass-connector-strip.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Connector Strip that we offer is widely used for establishing connection. Our Brass Connector Strip is made from free cutting brass and available in various sizes and shapes. Our series of Brass Connector Strip is found dimensionally accurate, etc. Brass Drain Plug http://www.primebrass.co.in/brass-drain-plug.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering precisely-engineered Brass Drain Plug. Our range includes Brass Solid Drain Plugs, Brass Hollow Drain Plugs, Brass 1/2" Drain Plugs, Brass 1/4” Drain Plugs, Brass 1/8” Drain Plugs, Brass M10 Drain Plugs or as per custom design. Brass Electrical Connectors http://www.primebrass.co.in/brass-electrical-connectors.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Connectors are widely used for connecting different electrical components. Made from high-grade free cutting brass, our Brass Electrical Connectors are appreciated for features like high electrical conductivity, durability, etc. Brass Electrical Pins http://www.primebrass.co.in/brass-electrical-pins.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the most acknowledged name involved in providing a wide variety of Brass Electrical Pins made from superior quality free cutting brass. These Brass Electrical Pins are acknowledged for high strength, dimensional accuracy and corrosion resistance. Brass Energy Meter Parts http://www.primebrass.co.in/brass-energy-meter-parts.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering diverse types of Brass Energy Meter Parts that includes Brass Screws, Brass Terminals, and Brass Sealing Screws. These Brass Energy Meter Parts are manufactured from high-grade free cutting brass. Brass Fasteners http://www.primebrass.co.in/brass-fasteners.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Brass Fasteners that includes brass anchors, brass bolts, brass nuts, brass rivets, brass screws, etc. Made from superior grade free cutting brass, our Brass Fasteners are accredited for features like durability, etc. Brass Inserts http://www.primebrass.co.in/brass-inserts.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Brass Inserts in a variety of sizes, shapes, knurling patterns and finishes in order to suit customer’s specifications and drawings. These Brass Inserts are manufactured using high grade free cutting brass and appreciated for, etc. Brass Neutral Links http://www.primebrass.co.in/brass-neutral-links.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of providing a wide range of Brass Neutral Links made from high grade of free cutting brass. Our Brass Neutral Links are available with threads like ISO metric, BA, BSW, UNC and UNF. Brass Sheet Metal Components http://www.primebrass.co.in/brass-sheet-metal-components.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a vast Brass Sheet Metal Components made from the finest grades of free cutting brass. These Brass Sheet Metal Components are extensively demanded in electrical, electronics, automobile, telecom and plastics industries. Brass Terminals http://www.primebrass.co.in/brass-terminals.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is acknowledged as the trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of excellent quality Brass Terminals made from special free cutting brass. These Brass Terminals are available in materials, sizes and finishing options to suit the needs of the clients. Brass Turned Components http://www.primebrass.co.in/brass-turned-components.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide array of Brass Turned Components made from high-grade free cutting brass. These Brass Turned Components are appreciated for their precision design, high strength, corrosion resistance, high electrical conductivity and durability. Brass Electrical Components http://www.primebrass.co.in/brass-electrical-components.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Manufacturer and Exporter of all types of Brass Electrical Components. We also specialize in manufacturing Brass Electrical Components as per custom design and specifications.